Access Keys:

 
 
Cumber Claudy

Welcome to Cumber Claudy Primary School, Where Every Child Matters

Welcome to Cumber Claudy Primary School!
 

0

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Latest News

18th Dec 2020
We have created this short film of Cumber Claudy Primary School, which shows our...
 
 
 
 
4th Jan 2021
In the time that you have been with us, you have made such a positive impact on our...
 
 
 
23rd Dec 2020
Unfortunately, we have not been able to hold a Coffee and Carols evening at School...
 
 
 
22nd Dec 2020
Unfortunately, we have not been able to hold a Coffee and Carols evening at School...
 
 
 
22nd Dec 2020
Unfortunately, we have not been able to hold a Coffee and Carols evening at School...
 
 
 
15th Dec 2020
Thank you to everyone who donated food for Foyle Food Bank. Your contribution will...
 
 
 
 

Arrange Tour of our School

To arrange a personal tour of our school, please contact the school office on 028 7133 7080

Virtual Tour

 
 

Our Latest Galleries...

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events on the way!

Monday, 25th January 2021
PE Lesson for P2 & P7
Tuesday, 26th January 2021
PE Lesson for P1, P5 & P6
Wednesday, 27th January 2021
PE lesson for P3, P4 & P7
Thursday, 28th January 2021
PE Lesson for P1, P3 & P6
Friday, 29th January 2021
PE Lesson for P2, P4 & P5
Monday, 1st February 2021
PE Lesson for P2 & P7
Tuesday, 2nd February 2021
PE Lesson for P1, P5 & P6
Wednesday, 3rd February 2021
PE lesson for P3, P4 & P7
Thursday, 4th February 2021
PE Lesson for P1, P3 & P6
Friday, 5th February 2021
PE Lesson for P2, P4 & P5