Access Keys:

 
 
Cumber Claudy

Welcome to Cumber Claudy Primary School, Where Every Child Matters

Welcome to Cumber Claudy Primary School!
 

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Latest News

16th Oct 2020
What a great way to end our first half term! A day full of music! Thank you project...
 
 
 
9th Oct 2020
What a busy first month we have had. We've had so much fun playing and learning together....
 
 
 
 
8th Oct 2020
We have been learning all about renewable types of energy as part of our topic 'The...
 
 
 
7th Oct 2020
Primary 5 enjoyed extending their numeracy work to the outdoors this afternoon by...
 
 
 
7th Oct 2020
Congratulations to our Stars of the Week for week ending Friday 2nd October.
 
 
 
 
 

Our Latest Galleries...

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events on the way!

Monday, 26th October 2020
School Closed to pupils all week (School Development Days and Mid-Term)
Tuesday, 27th October 2020
School Closed to pupils all week (School Development Days and Mid-Term)
Wednesday, 28th October 2020
School Closed to pupils all week (School Development Days and Mid-Term)
Thursday, 29th October 2020
School Closed to pupils all week (School Development Days and Mid-Term)
Friday, 30th October 2020
School Closed to pupils all week (School Development Days and Mid-Term)
Monday, 2nd November 2020
PE Lesson for P2 & P7
Tuesday, 3rd November 2020
Piano Tuition with Linda
PE Lesson for P1, P5 & P6
Wednesday, 4th November 2020
PE lesson for P3, P4 & P7
Thursday, 5th November 2020
PE Lesson for P1, P3 & P6
Friday, 6th November 2020
PE Lesson for P2, P4 & P5